skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 13
W
Final/OT
Mon Sep 20
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 27
W
Final/OT
Mon Oct 4
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 18
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 25
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 1
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 8
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Mon Dec 20
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 3
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
W
@ Chiefs
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 24
W
@ Bolts
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 21
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 7
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 21
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 28
W
Final/OT