skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 20
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 27
W
@ Chiefs
FINAL
Mon Oct 4
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 11
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 18
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 25
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 1
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
W
@ Chiefs
FINAL
Mon Dec 13
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 20
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 3
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 24
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 21
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
L
FINAL
Mon Mar 14
L
@ Jets
FINAL