skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
W
@ Vipers
Final/OT
Sun Sep 19
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Final/OT
Sun Oct 10
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Final/OT
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Seals
Final/OT
Sun Nov 21
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Waves
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
@ Seals
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
@ Waves
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
FINAL