skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
L
@ Plugs
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
T
Final/OT
Sun Oct 17
L
@ Vipers
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
@ Plugs
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
@ Seals
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
@ Vipers
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
@ Waves
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
@ Waves
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
@ Seals
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
@ Vipers
FINAL