skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Final/OT
Sun Dec 19
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
L
FINAL