skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 13
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 20
L
@ Bolts
FINAL
Mon Sep 27
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 4
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 11
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 25
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 1
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 8
L
@ Chiefs
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
W
@ Chiefs
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 13
W
@ Chiefs
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
W
@ Bolts
FINAL
Mon Jan 3
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 24
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 7
W
Final/OT
Mon Mar 14
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 21
L
FINAL